contacto@nuevabraunau.cl
RBD 7724-0

Colegio Nueva Braunau

Artes,  Innovación y Sustentabilidad...

Programa de Integración Educativa


Equipo PIE 2019 | pie@nuevabraunau.cl


FONOAUDIÓLOGA

Italia Lizama Fernández
*italia.lizama@nuevabraunau.cl



PSICÓLOGA

Carolina Hidalgo Millalonco
*carolina.hidalgo@nuevabraunau.cl


EDUCADORA DIFERENCIAL

Mariann Valencia Mella
*mariann.valencia@nuevabraunau.cl



EDUCADOR DIFERENCIAL

Emanuel Espinoza Hernández
*emanuel.espinoza@nuevabraunau.cl




EDUCADORA DIFERENCIAL

Andrea Cornejo
*pie@nuevabraunau.cl


EDUCADORA DIFERENCIAL

Elsa Rivas
*elsa.rivas@nuevabraunau.cl



EDUCADORA DIFERENCIAL

Valentina Osorio
*valentina.osorio@nuevabraunau.cl